Below are links that you may find helpful and informative. Please note the following before browsing:

Disclaimer: This information is in no way intended to be used to diagnose, direct treatment for, or as a prognosis of any health condition of any animal and should not be used as a substitute for obtaining professional veterinary advice in a specific situation. West Ashley Veterinary Clinic is not responsible for the content of any of the below listed websites.

Adequan: www.adequancanine.us

American Kennel Club: www.akc.org

American Heartworm Society: www.heartwormsociety.org

American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (ASPCA):
www.aspca.org

Animal Medical Care- Dr. Perry Jameson
www.veterinaryspecialtycare.com

Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges:
www.aavmc.org

Canine Cancer Awareness: www.caninecancerawareness.org

Care Credit: www.carecredit.com

Cat Fanciers Association: www.cfainc.org

Center for Veterinary Medicine - U.S. Food and Drug Administration:
www.fda.gov/cvm

Charleston Animal Society: www.charlestonanimalsociety.org

Cindy Carter, CPDT-KA - Mindful Manners Dog Training: www.mindfulmanners.net

Eukanuba Pet Foods: www.eukanuba.com

Feline Diabetes: www.felinediabetes.com

Growing up with Pets: www.growingupwithpets.com

Hills Pet Foods (Science Diet): www.hillspet.com

Home Again Microchips: www.homeagain.com

Lupine Pet Products: www.lupinepet.com

Pet Rest Cemetery and Cremation Service: www.petrestcarolina.com

Pets Welcome (Travel Information): www.petswelcome.com

Pet Wellness: www.petwellness.com

Remind My Pet: www.remindmypet.com

Susan Marett - Purely Positive Dog Training: www.purelypositive.com

Tideline Aquatics: www.tidelineaquatics.net

Therapy Dogs International: www.tdi-dog.org

Travel Information (Government): www.aphis.usda.gov/animal_welfare/pet_travel/pet_travel_basics.shtml

Veterinary Partner: www.veterinarypartner.com

Veterinary Pet Insurance (VPI): www.petinsurance.com

Veterinary News Network: www.myvnn.com

Worn Boots Photography: www.wornbootsphotography.com

Useful Links
Separate grieving room for euthanasia of pets
Contact Us &
Directions
ePetRecords
Online Store -
coming soon!
VPI Pet Insurance
Golden retriever Lyla walking in grass